Legal Question in Insurance Law in Mississippi

Denstist left part of a tooth that he was supposed to be pulling. Causing serious pain days after the visit what do I do?

Asked on 12/14/16, 5:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

A claim should be made. Be warned. Dental malpractice is difficult and gernally has a low payout. Myself and others offer free consultations

Read more
Answered on 1/03/17, 9:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Mississippi