Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Mississippi

A LLC was formed with inherited farm property. 4 sisters were involved, 1 of the sisters was in disagreement with forming a LLC citing the Will that was in place was sufficent. What rights does the 1 sister have? The 3 sisters are contolling the property

without the 1 in agreement. The 1 sister did not sign or agree to the LLC, but is named in it. The 1 sister wants her 1/4 of the inheritance described in the Will,

What rights does she have?

Asked on 9/19/09, 8:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Moore John D. Moore, P.A.

That's a bit more complicated than an attorney could answer online. Email me to set up an appointment or a more extended consultation. [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 9/24/09, 8:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Mississippi