Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Mississippi

"Hi my wife and I applied for a home loan they gave it to us we had home inspection done and signed all the papers yesterday we was told they wont give us the loan because of our debt to income but they said we had it and already spent money to buy the home..."

Asked on 5/24/13, 7:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Matusheski Law Offices of Timothy J. Matusheski

Sounds like the banker got cold feet. Not enough information to determine who you may have a claim against.

Read more
Answered on 7/02/13, 2:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Mississippi