Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Mississippi


What would happen if personA personB were dateing then PersonC falsely accused PersonA of rapeing personB

Asked on 8/14/19, 4:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

Please pay for the question and I would be more than happy to help you.

Kindest regards,

Dr. Donna Kay Cindy Kakonge, BJ, MA, TESOL, LLB, EdD

Read more
Answered on 8/14/19, 5:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Mississippi