Legal Question in Business Law in Missouri

Started business with partner. I have forked out all money for business. It is,a flipping business I want my money back. Only been open 3 weeks. He keeps asking for money I don't have it I don't. We have two trucks I bought could be sold money given back to me etc.

Asked on 7/18/17, 12:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

You need to consult with an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 8/01/17, 6:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Missouri