Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Missouri

Federal Courts

How many federal judges are there currently and how many have George W. Bush appointed?

Asked on 9/06/08, 7:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

Re: Federal Courts

There are in total nine Judges of the US Supreme Court.

FOR A biography of all the Judges including information as to who was appointed by whom, you may go to :

Read more
Answered on 9/06/08, 10:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Missouri