Legal Question in Criminal Law in Missouri

I was arrested was put on 24 hour hold on three charges I was released then two days later I have a warrent out on one of those charges and it's a code bond what exactly is a code bond

Asked on 2/10/17, 7:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

I have never heard of a "code bond", and I've done criminal defense work in many courts for almost 40 years. You may call me for a free telephone consultation.

Read more
Answered on 2/13/17, 7:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Missouri