Legal Question in Criminal Law in Missouri

I was placed on SIS court probation in Missouri for an MIP and was ordered to get an alcohol evaluation. This was my first time getting in legal trouble for drugs or alcohol. I was wondering what would happen if I didn't get the alcohol eevaluation done?

Asked on 2/15/13, 11:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Matthew Aiazzi Aiazzi Law Offices

The alcohol evaluation was likely a condition of your probation agreement. Not getting the evaluation would effectively extend your probation.

Read more
Answered on 6/25/15, 10:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Missouri