Legal Question in Criminal Law in Missouri

If u run from a class b felony probation in missouri is there a statute of limitations attached there

Asked on 5/27/15, 2:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Cisar The Cisar Law Firm, P.C.

No. The warrant for your failure to appear will remain outstanding until you are served with it. At that point, you would be brought before the judge for a probation violation hearing.

Read more
Answered on 5/27/15, 6:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Missouri