Legal Question in Family Law in Missouri

If I move out of our home and file for divorce do I risk losing my financial rights to our home that is held jointly? I plan to have him buy me out of the equity in our home as part of the divorce.

Asked on 3/19/18, 10:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law


Read more
Answered on 4/02/18, 6:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Missouri