Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Missouri

I recently went through a carwash and the carwash damaged my car. The place that owned it told me that they would handle it with no problem. If they are not hadling the situation what can I do ?

Asked on 9/14/09, 4:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sarah Grosse Sarah Grosse, Esquire

Intellectual Property is patents, trademarks, copyrights and related law. Try your question in General Civil Litigation to get an answer from a Missouri attorney.

Read more
Answered on 9/14/09, 4:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Missouri