Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Missouri

Hello, I have a situation here, in July or august I sold a car.

The person came bought the car, drove it home, few months go by

And I get a letter from the police station saying my car was picked up

So I called the number, told the lady that I sold the car, and nothing more

I needed to do,but I Recieved the title to the car in the mail from the same police station

They never signed the title does that make it my car still

Even if they paid me money for the car?

Asked on 3/04/14, 9:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce Burdick Burdick Law Firm

Not intellectual property. Repost under the correct category.

Read more
Answered on 7/24/14, 2:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Missouri