Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Missouri

Hi, my grandfathe was admitted into the hospital for flu and put in bed, but no one gave him IV's for 3 days; he recovered from the flu, but died a few days later from renal failure. Any basis for a favorable judgment?

Asked on 5/05/17, 11:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

Meet with an experienced medical malpractice attorney.

Read more
Answered on 5/09/17, 1:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Missouri