Legal Question in Personal Injury in Missouri

My 17 year old son was injured while driving a friends UTV razor. The accident occured at his friend's house. The razor was not damaged. My son had a passenger with him who was wearing a seatbelt and was not hurt. My son was not wearing a seatbelt and was ejected and has two broken wrists. Would the medical bills for my son be covered under the insurance for the homeowner or our medical insurance? I was not there when this happened and did not know my son was going to drive the razor. I'm not sure if the homeowners were there at the time or not.

Asked on 10/19/15, 8:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

It is impossible to answer with out first reviewing all the insurance polices

Read more
Answered on 10/23/15, 8:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Missouri