Legal Question in Traffic Law in Missouri

I got a citation for "fail to exercise highest degree of care by improper backing/inattention" at a store parking lot in Chesterfield, MO. I was parked on a parking spot and another driver illegally parked behind me to deliver something and I backed into him. I have a court date, not a ticket. What happens when I go to court? What should I do? the insurance determined it was 70% my fault and 30% his.

Asked on 9/26/16, 12:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

You need an attorney. I handle these cases in Chesterfield. Call me at 314-727-2822 for a free telephone consultation. I can help you.

Read more
Answered on 9/29/16, 7:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Missouri