Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Missouri

I am trying to find out if a lawyer by the name of Barrister Matthew Laurence is legitimate in Lagos, Nigeria.

Asked on 3/01/16, 12:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

If you are a US citizen , you might get assistance by contacting the US Embassy or Consulate in Nigeria. Otherwise, you might need to contact the entity that licenses attorneys in that part of Nigeria.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 3/07/16, 9:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Missouri