Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Missouri

Hi, I am single and plan to get marry next year. i have 4 house (2 of them are on my name and 2 are on LLC) also bank account, pension and 401 K. I plan to create a WILL in case thing happen. I want all my assets (included mentioned ) divide equally go to my brother/sister and future wife and children. Please let me know. thank

Asked on 6/15/15, 10:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Burcke Joseph R. Burcke, Attorney at Law

I recommend creating a revocable trust and integrating your assets therein. I also recommend entering a premarital agreement with your spouse.

Read more
Answered on 6/15/15, 11:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Missouri