Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Missouri

a sister and brother were left equal shares of there mothers estate . the brother passed away before there mother .Does the sister inherit it all or does the brothers wife inherit what was left the brother .

Asked on 5/08/16, 6:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anthony Smith LawSmith

The answer to your question depends upon facts that you weren't able to provide here. Such as; how they inherited, did the brother havre children, etc. You should consult directly with a probate attorney in your area.

Good luck

Read more
Answered on 5/09/16, 4:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Missouri