Legal Question in Workers Comp in Missouri

I was injured at work neck shoulder had surgery cervical fusion and repaired two tears rotator cuff and labral repair have been rated 24% disabled neck 26% shoulder and because of both injuries was rated as permanently disabled. My attorney said I only qualified for 30k I am already having other complications what should I do

Asked on 10/27/17, 8:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

Hire a d different w/c attorney

Read more
Answered on 10/27/17, 11:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Missouri