Legal Question in Workers Comp in Missouri

my lawyer refuses to go to my final work comp hearing, do i still have to pay him out of my settlement?

Asked on 3/08/16, 1:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

You need t meet with another W/C attorney; if you fire the first one he is only entitled to the value of is services (time spent on case).

Read more
Answered on 3/09/16, 7:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Missouri