Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Nebraska

Inter vivos trust

My father died when i was 14. I am now 27. I have never received any inheritance and i know some is there. How do i go about finding out the stipulations of when i get whats mine? It was all left to my stepmother, but somehow i am tied in somewhere. How do i go about finding out what was in my Father's trust and what was left to whom?

Asked on 2/17/09, 3:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.

Re: Inter vivos trust

normally go to county records for probate..etc or call a local lawyer

Read more
Answered on 2/17/09, 3:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Nebraska