Legal Question in International Law in Netherlands

international law

how to write a memorial both from the side of the prosecution and the defence counsel for a moot court competition of an international level.

Asked on 8/26/07, 3:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Homi Maratha N.N. Maratha & Co.-Advocates

Re: international law

good afternoon

can you please mail me

i cannot attest the document here


Read more
Answered on 8/27/07, 2:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More International Law questions and answers in Netherlands