Legal Question in Family Law in Nevada

Hi I'm jemelyn borromeo, me and my x husband back together but we never did remarried, so we move other states before and now we move back here Las Vegas but we went arguing again and he left, but the list of this apartment is under his name too and list is until august, but he left already and me is not working yet, what is the best thing I can do right now cos I can't even talk to him , he always blamed me for anything that I dnt know, I'm just scared Nd tired fighting me again.

Asked on 4/17/17, 5:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jeffrey Cogan Jeffrey A. Cogan, Esq., Ltd.

What is the legal question?

Read more
Answered on 4/18/17, 7:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Nevada