Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Nevada

the new tenant wants to change propane companies even though I informed her to contact the existing company. we have a deal with the existing company to return the propane to our name in the event the tenant leaves. do we have the right to insist she uses the current company?????

Asked on 8/20/14, 7:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Smith James E. Smith Ltd.

Unless you said that in the lease with this tenant, I think that they can change propane companies.

Read more
Answered on 8/22/14, 11:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Nevada