Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Nevada

non disclosure

Does the represenative from the company I recieved my confirmation letter from, have to have it notarized, or is the signature on the document binding. I recieved a letter from a dupont rep. that they recieved my NDS, but it is not notarized. (The letter I sent however was notarized).

Asked on 6/26/07, 12:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: non disclosure

You probably have a contract; notarization is not normally required for a NDA to be valid. But you can contact our NV member firm to confirm this.

Read more
Answered on 6/26/07, 12:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Nevada