Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Nevada

tubal ligation instead of essure

my wife went for what suppouse to be 20 minutes essure procedure, but instead she got tubal ligation with rings, with out any information before or after surgery, is that legal?

Asked on 12/18/07, 3:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik

Re: tubal ligation instead of essure

Probably not depending on more particular facts needed. Note, I am Nevada and California Attorney with offices in both States.

Read more
Answered on 12/18/07, 3:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Nevada