Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Nevada

A Wrongful Death Lawsuit Question.

When Filing a Medical Malpractice lawsuit/Wrongful Death Etc, Are all of the mothers offsprings entitled to the lawsuit settlement? Even though she lived with her daughter in florida and was taken care of by her out of her home state of Indiana.Other Members of the family did nothing to assist nor help in anyway. Again, Are they entitled to any of the settlement ?

Asked on 11/18/07, 1:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik

Re: A Wrongful Death Lawsuit Question.

They would each have a claim of varying value.

Read more
Answered on 11/18/07, 3:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Nevada