Legal Question in Personal Injury in Nevada

my 77 year old mother fell in our apartment office while trying to get answer to our request for rent concession after we had two floods in two weeks. mgmt told both her and i that corporate office in san diego makes all of those desicions, but they would get back in touch. they never got back with us and when my mother went to get an aswer she fell and broke her shoulder . shes been really bad for the past two weeks and went back to the hospital this morning. is it worth contacting an attorney?

Asked on 1/14/12, 12:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joel Selik

I believe liability would turn on the reason she fell; was there something wrong with the premises that caused the fall?

Read more
Answered on 1/14/12, 2:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Nevada