Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Nevada

Hi,my sister and her husband are helping me out right now by paying my utility bills and house taxes until I am able to find work.My mom owns the house I live in but she is now living in an assisted living facility.They want me to sign a contract stating that I will pay them back the money for bills and lawyers fees which I will do when I am able to find work.What I want to know is this,one of the paragraphs of the contract says this,any assignments of the agreement or any further subleases or assignment of all or any portion of the premises.Does that mean they can lease the house to someone else even though it is owned by my mom?

Asked on 4/06/12, 2:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Dash Legal Consultant

clear your question..

Read more
Answered on 4/06/12, 2:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Nevada