Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Nevada

What are the steps and cost $$$ of transferring a deed for a condominium into my brothers and my name. We have a living trust and the property is in Las Vegas NV., and we are located in California.

Asked on 8/27/15, 7:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Malikowski Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.

The American Bar Association maintains a list of deed preparation services at this link:

Your attorney can explain further.

Read more
Answered on 8/27/15, 8:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Nevada