Legal Question in Constitutional Law in New Hampshire

I live in Windham NH. I recently was taped throwing a bag of

garbage in a companies dumpster. I received a call from the Windham

Police Dept asking about the incident. I thought I'd be truthful

and admitted my guilt over the phone. The officer wanted me to come

to the station and sign a letter admitting my guilt. I refused,

hoping the issue would go away. Saturday I was called once again

and asked to come to the station to be processed. I told them no. They

told me there would be a warrant issued to me. I had told the officer I

would re-imburse the Company for my bag. Whats should I do????

Asked on 11/04/13, 6:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Hynes N.H. DWI GUY

Hire a lawyer

Read more
Answered on 11/04/13, 7:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in New Hampshire