Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Hampshire

If a girl 15 yo slaps a boy 16 yo across the face is this assault? Battery? what if she broke dental cement and the repair on a fake tooth broke off (numerous hockey accidents)?

Asked on 1/13/14, 3:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Hynes N.H. DWI GUY

It is simple assault, the injury if deemed serious could make it a felony assault

Read more
Answered on 1/13/14, 5:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Hampshire