Legal Question in Family Law in New Hampshire

What are the laws for divorce in NH ? Ive been married for 21 years and have 2 teenage kids. Our finances are comingled including retirement and our mortgage. We both work full time and he makes approximately $20,000 more than I do. What do I need to know and do as I prepare for this step?

Asked on 9/12/16, 5:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Skinner, III Associated Attorneys of New England

You should contact a Family Law lawyer for a free consultation so they can answer all your questions in person. Atty. Cassandra Brown offers free confidential initial consultations on such matters.

Read more
Answered on 9/12/16, 5:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Hampshire