Legal Question in Family Law in New Hampshire

do i have to split my house with my wife if I owned it before we were married


Asked on 7/14/14, 11:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ian Reardon Ian Reardon - Attorney at Law

It depends on how long you've been married and a number of other factors. You should consult with an attorney if there is equity in the house.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/14, 11:58 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Hampshire