Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in New Hampshire

Can a Landlord require first month's rent, last month's rent and a security deposit in the amount of one month's rent when leasing a commercial space to a tenant in the state of NH?

Asked on 7/14/14, 5:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ian Reardon Ian Reardon - Attorney at Law

Yes that is pretty common. Commercial leases are much less regulated than residential.

Read more
Answered on 7/14/14, 6:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in New Hampshire