Legal Question in Telecomm Law in New Hampshire

Telephone Service

I am a senior citizen. We have Verizon telephone service, but wanted to switch to Time Warner Cable phone service. When the service tech came we decided not to go with TWC, he didnot touch anything. But the next morning our service was out, and would be for a week. FCC regulations they said.

We pay our Bills, can they do this?

Asked on 9/19/07, 2:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: Telephone Service

This is new to me; I'd have to know exactly what they were talking about to see if they are correct.

Read more
Answered on 9/19/07, 10:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in New Hampshire