Legal Question in Business Law in New Jersey

We been staying in hotel this morning woke up my son had a roach crawling on his pillow and one was on the head board what should we do i have video

Asked on 2/18/19, 7:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Frank Natoli Natoli-Legal, LLC

I don't think I understand the question. Why are writing this on a legal forum?

You tell management. Hopefully they will do something to accommodate you like credit you that night, etc.

Read more
Answered on 2/18/19, 7:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New Jersey