Legal Question in Constitutional Law in New Jersey

Can someone help me with a New Jersey firearms issue? I am about to go through a divorce, my wife is a registered gun owner, I am not. She doesn't want them but I do. Is there a way to inherit these, or any options I have?

Asked on 7/30/20, 9:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

We handle both firearms and divorce. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 7/30/20, 9:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in New Jersey