Legal Question in Constitutional Law in New Jersey

If the State of New Jersey passed a law that regulates the noise (decibel) level produced from an outdoor public assembly, will the Court use the Time Place Manner Test to determine the Constitutionality of this law? Who will have the burden to prove that this law is or is not unconstitutional?

Asked on 11/01/19, 6:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Don't post homework assignments

Read more
Answered on 11/01/19, 6:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in New Jersey