Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New Jersey

our home was purchased by someone in a sheriff sale. We had a bankruptcy and foreclosure following three care-giving years to family members. We could not relocate easily but tried from day one to do so. The gentleman is saying our stay was deliberate and is suing for $15,000 We can not afford anything like that.

Asked on 4/14/17, 3:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

I would need more information here. Call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 4/16/17, 6:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New Jersey