Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New Jersey

I'm being sued for a car I had repocessed because of defaulting on the loan I made 15 payments totaling 8200 plus put 3000 down the total price of the car was 17000 can they still sue me for 8000

Asked on 9/12/16, 10:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Yes but we can help you. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 9/12/16, 10:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New Jersey