Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

My cousin has been locked-up since November 25, 2013 and has only seen his public defender once on December 9, 2013. His public defender told his girlfiend that he was going to assign him to someone else but he has not seen anyone and he has a court date in two weeks.

What could we do?

Asked on 1/03/14, 4:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Hire a private lawyer. Call me at 732/773/2768 to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 1/03/14, 5:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey