Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

I have a notice to appear in court for a noise violation and underage possession of alcohol from 1993 (24 years ago). Is there a statute of limitations?

Asked on 11/27/17, 11:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

From what you are saying, no. I am sure the ticket was issued in a timely manner; you just never went to court. We can help you clear it up. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 11/27/17, 12:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey