Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

Can the police arrest you if you violate a municipal firearm's discharge ordinance if you are hunting with a firearm, but their is no clause in it saying it allows hunting?

Asked on 9/30/12, 10:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Whenever I see I question like this, it seems to really say, the police arrested me for X, and I want to know if I should have already been arrested. If that is the case, call an attorney. 732/773/2768

Read more
Answered on 10/01/12, 7:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey