Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey


my son was just charge with possession and Paraphernalia at 13 he already had probation a while back just wanna know what could happen -Leona

Asked on 11/24/17, 4:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

If the case is not handled the right way, he could be sent to juvenile detention.

Read more
Answered on 11/25/17, 7:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey