Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

What is the statute of limitations on a theft by deception case in the state of nj and how long do,the,police,have to make an arrest


Asked on 4/12/14, 3:01 pm

3 Answers from Attorneys

Savyon Grant Law Office of Savy Grant

I believe it is 6 yrs

Read more
Answered on 4/16/14, 9:31 pm


Savyon Grant Law Office of Savy Grant

6 Years

Read more
Answered on 4/22/14, 1:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey