Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

Someone told me to stop contacting them, but I continued to do so after that. They told me what I was doing was harassment. I was mentally unwell at the time. If I apologise, is this continuing the harassment? Would the state of my mental health at the time have any bearing on my punishment if found guilty of harassment? What are the likely punishments?


Asked on 11/29/19, 3:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

I would call a lawyer before you do anything. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 11/29/19, 6:02 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey