Legal Question in DUI Law in New Jersey

I got into an car accident and got a ticket for a first offense dui while I my driving’s license was already suspended for a parking ticket that was unknown . Any advice on what I should do ? Should I be worried about jail time ?

Asked on 8/12/19, 10:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

You should be worried about a lot of things but I would fight the case with a lawyer instead of just giving up. Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 8/12/19, 11:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in New Jersey