Legal Question in Family Law in New Jersey

My wife has a final restraining order on the father of her child, and we are thinking of moving to Florida. Does that final restraining help us in any way to being able to relocate and especially since he is now harassing me?

Asked on 7/24/14, 9:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Yes, but its not conclusive. Call me at 732/773/2768 to discuss.

Read more
Answered on 7/24/14, 9:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Jersey