Legal Question in Civil Litigation in New Jersey

My mother-in-law, who lives in NJ is going to sell her house. Her 54 year old daughter and her 2 kids (approx. ages 25 & 19) have lived in her house for 27 years rent free. They say they will not move out if my mother-in-law sells. What course does my wife and brother-in-law need to go?

Asked on 5/20/17, 7:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

They should hire a lawyer and follow his/her advice. Feel free to call me at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 5/21/17, 6:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in New Jersey